Superstar Jay & Busta Rhymes – I’ve Already Outshined Your Favorite Rapper mixtape

Real talk…Busta is one of the most underrated in the game and should be looked to as one of the greatest of all time.  Busta remixes a few chart toppers, throws in his 2 cents, and shows while he’s still one of the greatest.  Look for his next album Back on My Bullshit to drop later this year.

Tracklisting and download link inside.

01 Intro
02 Do It Big
03 You Dont Want
04 Its Over
05 God Help You
06 Lights Camera Action
07 On Top
08 Interlude
09 The Rulership
10 Shine f. Focus & Bishop Lamont
11 Red Wine
12 Survive f. Big Lou & Reek Da Villian
13 They Know
14 Ching A Ling Remix f. Missy Elliot & Ciara
15 Speedin Remix f. Rick Ross, Flo-rida, Lil Wayne, Baby, Plies, Brisco & Fat Joe
16 Crying Remix f. Mario)
17 Feedback Remix f. Janet Jackson)
18 Outro

Download here.


1 Response to “Superstar Jay & Busta Rhymes – I’ve Already Outshined Your Favorite Rapper mixtape”

  1. 1 reneesanabria April 6, 2008 at 11:11 pm

    I can’t help thinking about Busta telling off that British chick who called him ignorant every time I see him now. “I have to go to the bathroom and you callin’ me ignorant? You are a bitch!” Hahaha, priceless. It’ll go down as one of my favorite YouTube videos of all time.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Blog Stats

  • 352,811 hits

%d bloggers like this: