L’Incognito Sunglasses

I’ve said it before, and I’ll say it again. This 80’s come back trend has officially gotten out of control. These Geordi LaForge inspired sunglasses from Maison Martin Margiela are just plain ridiculous. I’m going to have to send out a warning for anyone who might wear these…if we happen to meet on the street I have an involuntary twitch that causes me to smack trifflin-ass-perpetrators upside the head. It’s not that I want to, it’s just that I can’t help it.

Via: Hypebeast

1 Response to “L’Incognito Sunglasses”


  1. 1 David June 11, 2008 at 8:42 pm

    ahahaha wow we bringing back the jordy laforge star trak glasses.


Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 352,142 hits

