Mixtape: DJ Famous – Carter vs Carter

There haven’t been many mixtapes here in the past month or so that I really wanted to post but this is definitely one of them…and I haven’t even listened to it yet. Time for the self-proclaimed “greatest rapper alive” to go bar for bar with the god MC who has a real claim to the title. And you would think getting bodied on Hello Brooklyn would have been enough. Plus I just listened to the excerpt of Weezy (and I won’t say the Baby cause I’m a lil pissed at him right now) going off on an interviewer from Foundation Magazine holla’n “if you’re a mixtape DJ than fuck you!” and that makes me extra excited to post this. You owe your street rep to the mixtape DJs Dwayne! Better get ya ass up off your shoulders.

Link and tracklisting after the jump.

Via: 2DopeBoyz

01 Lil Wayne – I Got Money feat. T-Pain
02 Jay-Z – Glamorous Freestyle feat. Rick Ross
03 Lil Wayne – Me & My Drank feat. Short Dog
04 Jay-Z – Blow The Whistle Freestyle
05 Lil Wayne – Lets Pray
06 Jay-Z – Say Hello
07 Lil Wayne – California Love feat. Tyga
08 Jay-Z – Dead Presidents
09 Lil Wayne – Too Clean feat. Lil Chukie
10 Jay-Z – Song Cry
11 Lil Wayne – Its Killin Me
12 Jay-Z – Ain’t I
13 Lil Wayne – A Millie
14 Jay-Z – Mayback Music feat. Rick Ross
15 Lil Wayne – Lolli Pop Remix feat. Kanye West
16 Jay-Z – Bye Bye Remix feat. Mariah Carey
17 Lil Wayne – In Da Club Remix feat. Usher & Beyonce
18 Jay-Z – Hands Up feat. Mary J.
19 Lil Wayne – 10 Years feat. Sizzla
20 Jay-Z – I’m On The Roc feat. Mavado
21 Lil Wayne – Luxury Tax feat. Rick Ross, Jeezy & Trick Daddy
22 Jay-Z – Can I Live
23 Lil Wayne – Brand Nu
24 Jay-Z – I Ain’t Heard Of That feat. Slim Thug
25 Lil Wayne – Do My Thang feat. Juelz Santana

Download: DJ Famous – Carter vs Carter

0 Responses to “Mixtape: DJ Famous – Carter vs Carter”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

