BT of 2nd String Debuts on Prep 1Extra

Aiight…so this has nothing to do with a nationally known artist or anyone based in Honolulu…yeah yeah…I hear ya.  But ya know what?  This is BT from 2nd String and this is my family.  And beyond that, my mans has talent that you need have to recognize. The names he’s shouting out at the end are local high schools in the Knoxville, Tennessee area.

Shouts out to all my Knoxvillian crew and my mellow my mans Que R!co on the beat.  It’s ride or die for ya’ll no matter where I’m at…2008 till infinity.

1 Response to “BT of 2nd String Debuts on Prep 1Extra”


  1. 1 B.Tizzle July 15, 2008 at 9:54 am

    BIG UPS TO MY MAN WIGS FOR GIVING ME SOME LOVE ON THE WEBPAGE MUCH LOVE FAM THANKS FOR THE SUPPORT


Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 351,003 hits

