Mixtape: DJ Wigs – LB Business

This was the promotional mixtape that was supposed to go along with the Little Brother show that went down in Chinatown a few weeks ago put on by Dig Lifestyles.  Due to cicumstances completely out of mine or their control it didn’t quite happen like that so we’ve decided to offer it to you for free download.  This is the first of many more to come…holla at ya mans cause I’m on my grizzy.  Tracklisting and DL link after the jump.

1. So Fabulous

2. Nobody Like Me

3. Two Step Blues

4. ExtraHard

5. Step Off

6. Feelin’ Alright

7. Be Prepared ft Akrobatik

8. Life of the Party

9. The Strongest Man

10. Long Time Coming

11. Lovin’ It

12. Fan Club ft Joe Scudda

13. Good Clothes

14. BET Cypher

15. Threatening

16. Cross that Line ft Kardinal Offishal

17. Doin’ Me

18. Do Ya Thang

19. I See Now ft Kanye West & Consequence

20. Never Leave

21. Hiding Place ft Elzhi

22. Speed

23. Whatever You Say

24. Yo-Yo

25. We Got it Now ft Chaundon

Download: DJ Wigs – LB Business


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Most Popular Posts

Blog Stats

  • 353,103 hits

%d bloggers like this: