Sneakers: Nike Air Force 1 x Slam Jam

Now at first glance I know its real easy to wonder why these are a big deal.  Design wise…they’re really not (though that doesn’t make them bad sneakers…just not quite revolutionary…just clean and classic).  But what is cool is that these are a colab effort with Italian sneaker/streetwear shop Slam Jam who does a lot of good work bigging up the culture in Italy.  On a side note though…if these were our signature jawns I think I’d really want do something a lil more special…let me stop.  I’m frontin’ like I don’t want 2 pair.

Via: HypeBeast

0 Responses to “Sneakers: Nike Air Force 1 x Slam Jam”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 351,628 hits

